Stitchie

Things I Don’t Know

As I’ve been working on this project, it’s occurred to me, I’ve absolutely no idea why my daddy and stepmomma have everything with ‘L & L’ on it when their names (which I’ll withhold for privacy… because my blog is, what, so totally popular and all that, right? :P) completely do not begin with L’s.

Is it a secret? Will they tell me? Do I want to know?

No. Because on the far-flung off chance this is naughty in nature (ha! Pun!) – I DO NOT WANT TO KNOW.

Leave a Reply

